Live at Sweetwater (2016)

Produced by Zepparella and Robert Preston
$15 plus shipping

Vocals: Noelle Doughty
Guitar: Gretchen Menn
Bass: Angeline Saris
Drums: Clementine

1. Song Remains The Same
2. The Rover
3. The Lemon Song
4. How Many More Times
5. Trampled Underfoot
6. Custard Pie
7. Out on the Tiles
8. Ten Years Gone
9. Moby Dick

Download here

A Pleasing Pounding (2008)

Produced by Zepparella and Robert Preston
$15 plus shipping

Vocals: Anna Kristina
Guitar: Gretchen Menn
Bass: Nila Minnerok
Drums: Clementine

1. Immigrant Song
2. Sick Again
3. Dazed and Confused
4. Misty Mountain Hop
5. Custard Pie
6. Trampled Under Foot
7. In My Time Of Dying
8. Bring It On Home (intro)
9. The Ocean / Bring It On Home

Photographed by Max Crace

This is a limited run, hand numbered poster, priced for the 50 year anniversary of Zeppelin I: 1969!
Only 50 made! If you DO NOT want the poster signed by the band, please let us know in the box above the Add to Cart button.

$69 plus shipping


DECEMBER 10, 2019

12 x 18 inches including margin, suitable for framing. Printed on an Indigo sheet-fed press for a high quality 4-color black and white art reproduction. These prints were printed on 130 lb. coated silk finish cover stock, which is considerably heavier than run-of-the-mill poster paper. With autograph (indicate if you do not want the signatures, or if you would like it personalized, in the text box above the Add to Cart button).

Do you want the poster signed?

Whiskey Poster
Photographed by Max Crace

$25 plus shipping

12 x 18 inches including margin, suitable for framing. Printed on an HP Indigo Press digital sheet-fed offset printing press that provides a high quality 4-color reproduction. These posters were printed on 130 lb. coated silk finish paper, which is considerably heavier than run-of-the-mill poster stock. Available with autograph on request (indicate request in the Instructions to Merchant section on PayPal when ordering).

Do you want the poster signed?

T-Shirt of Rock

$25 plus shipping
Fruit of the Loom
100% Cotton


Or send check or money order to:
PO Box 330372
San Francisco, CA 94133

solo projects

Soul Truth by Anna Kristina

Anna Kristina
Soul Truth (2017)

This 9-track collection features 8 original songs and 1 cover. Heartfelt and intimate but with high energy and soulful grooves, the album features Anna’s deep, personal, and poetic lyrics with her honest and powerful vocals. All originals were written, co-produced, and arranged by Anna Kristina. And she assembled a team of world class musicians in the studio to bring the songs to their full expression.
$16 plus Shipping.

1. Seeing with New Eyes
2. Back on Track
3. Rose
4. Leap of Faith
5. Come On
6. Slipping
7. Released
8. Cozy Beautiful
9. Songbird ( Fleetwood Mac)

Buy on Apple Music

Buy on Amazon

Session 2

Anna Kristina
Session 2

This 7-track album of original songs features Anna’s jazzy, groovy, funky side.
$10 plus Shipping.

1. Celebrate
2. Caught
3. Today
4. Deep In You
5. Please Be Kind
6. Bluebird

Buy on CDBaby

Gretchen Menn
Abandon All Hope

A concept album evoking a journey through Dante’s Inferno, and blending modern and classical instruments. The 60+ minutes of instrumental compositions feature Thomas Perry, Daniele Gottardo, Kirsten Menn, Glauco Bertagnin, Matteo Marzaro, Alessandro Pandolfi, and Giordano Pegoraro, Salomne Schiedegger, Angeline Saris. Art by Max Crace, and libretto by Michael Molenda. Full artwork and libretto are included in the album download.
$20 (CD)

1. Shadows
2. Limbo
3. Tempest
4. Hellward Swoon
5. Hound of Hades
6. Tombs
7. Sentry
8. Bloodshed
9. Weights
10. Rise
11. Savages
12. Lake of Ice
13. Mist
14. Beast
15. Grace

Download here

Hale Souls by Gretchen Menn

Gretchen Menn
Hale Souls

An instrumental album of Gretchen’s original compositions, featuring Stu Hamm, John Mader, Emily Palen, Jude Gold, Angeline Saris, and Kirsten Menn.
$15 (CD)

1. Scrap Metal
2. Oleo Strut
3. Déjà Vu
4. Valentino's Victory Lap
5. Fast Crowd
6. Is It Not Strange
7. Captured Barricade
8. Walking Shadow
9. Struck Sleepless
10. Fading

Download here

Or at iTunes

Or at Amazon


Holly West

Joining Holly on these tracks are the drum wizard Brady Blade and guitar hero Gary Hoey. Handling the production is Chris Bell, renowned for his work with the Eagles, Kenny Wayne Shepherd, and the Mississippi Allstars, to name just a few.

1. Memo
2. Mokita
3. Home
4. Justified
5. When the Levee Breaks

Purchase the CD

The Clementine Collection

Clementine (2014)

This 9-track collection features songs from Zepparella drummer Clementine's varied career as a singer and songwriter. Lyrically evocative, vocally dynamic and of course, rhythmically exciting, the songs span the last 7 years of recording. Tracks were written with guitarists Gretchen Menn, Jude Gold, Justin Caucutt and Stars Turn Me On.
$15 plus shipping (CD)

1. Marathon Runner
2. Wonderful U
3. Gateway
4. ShangriLa Blues
5. Slow Glow
6. The Champion
7. Totally Happening
8. The World and You
9. Stars Turn Me On

Ro Sham Bo by Beaux Cheveux

Beaux Cheveux (2018)
Ro Sham Bo

The collaboration between Adrian “Angus” Conner (Hell’s Belles) and Clementine has yielded this 9-Song album in which Clem sings, and Adrian rocks. Purchase the CD, digital, or blue vinyl album!

1. We’re Open Now
2. You Beautiful Flame
3. Rio Grande
4. Free Love
5. Deeper Feeling
6. Holiday of Love
7. Sunset Marquee
8. Fourth of July
9. Little Gold Betty