Anna Kristina

Session 2

This 7-track album of original songs features Anna’s jazzy, groovy, funky side.

$10 plus Shipping.


1. Celebrate

2. Caught

3. Today

4. Deep In You

5. Please Be Kind

6. Bluebird

Anna Kristina

Soul Truth (2017)

This 9-track collection features 8 original songs and 1 cover. Heartfelt and intimate but with high energy and soulful grooves, the album features Anna’s deep, personal, and poetic lyrics with her honest and powerful vocals. All originals were written, co-produced, and arranged by Anna Kristina. And she assembled a team of world class musicians in the studio to bring the songs to their full expression.

$16 plus Shipping.


1. Seeing with New Eyes

2. Back on Track

3. Rose

4. Leap of Faith

5. Come On

6. Slipping

7. Released

8. Cozy Beautiful

9. Songbird ( Fleetwood Mac)